住吉教会 | Schedule

April

 

Mass hour

Activities

Reference

Wed, Apr 1

 

 

 

Thu, Apr 2

 

 

 

Fri, Apr 3

none

 

 

Sat, Apr 4

none

 

 

Sun, Apr 5
Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion

none

 

 

Mon, Apr 6

 

 

 

Tue, Apr 7

none

 

 

Wed, Apr 8

 

 

 

Thu, Apr 9
Holy Thursday

Internet

 

 

Fri, Apr 10
Good Friday

Internet

 

 

Sat, Apr 11
Easter Vigil

Internet

 

 

Sun, Apr 12
Easter Sunday: The Resurrection of the Lord

none

 

 

Mon, Apr 13

 

 

 

Tue, Apr 14

none

 

 

Wed, Apr 15

 

 

 

Thu, Apr 16

 

 

 

Fri, Apr 17

none

 

 

Sat, Apr 18

none

 

 

Sun, Apr 19
2nd Sunday of Easter

none

 

 

Mon, Apr 20

 

 

 

Tue, Apr 21

none

 

 

Wed, Apr 22

 

 

 

Thu, Apr 23

 

 

 

Fri, Apr 24

none

 

 

Sat, Apr 25

 

 

 

Sun, Apr 26
3rd Sunday of Easter

none

 

 

Mon, Apr 27

 

 

 

Tue, Apr 28

none

 

 

Wed, Apr 29

 

 

 

Thu, Apr 30

 

 

 

(Sp)=Spanish