住吉教会 | Schedule

January

 

Mass hour

Activities

Reference

Fri, Jan 1
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

11:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sat, Jan 2

 9:00
Fr. Akabae
 7:00pm (Sp)
Fr. Ramos

 

 

Sun, Jan 3
The Epiphany of the Lord

 9:30 (C, D)
11:00 (A, B)
Fr. Consulta

 

 

Mon, Jan 4

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, Jan 5

none

 

 

Wed, Jan 6

none

 

 

Thu, Jan 7

 

 

 

Fri, Jan 8

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 9

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sun, Jan 10
The Baptism of the Lord

 9:30 (A, B)
11:00 (C, D)
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Mon, Jan 11

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, Jan 12

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, Jan 13

 

 

 

Fri, Jan 15

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 16

 9:00
Fr. Akabae
 7:00pm (Sp)
Fr. Ramos

 

 

Sun, Jan 17
2nd Sunday in Ordiary Time

 9:30 (C, D)
11:00 (A, B)
Fr. Emmanuel

 

 

Mon, Jan 18

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

Tue, Jan 19

 8:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, Jan 20

 

 

 

Thu, Jan 21

 

 

 

Fri, Jan 22

 

 

 7:00 pm Prayer for Christian Unity (Kobe Central Catholic Church)

Sat, Jan 23

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sun, Jan 24
3rd Sunday in Ordiary Time (Sunday of the Word of God)

 9:30 (A, B)
11:00 (C, D)
Fr. Consulta

 

 

Mon, Jan 25

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, Jan 26

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, Jan 27

 

 

 

Thu, Jan 28

 

 

 

Fri, Jan 29

 

 

 

Sat, Jan 30

 9:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sun, Jan 31
4th Sunday in Ordiary Time

 9:30 (C, D)
11:00 (A, B)
Fr. Akabae

 

 

(Sp)=Spanish