住吉教会 | Schedule

September

 

Mass hour

Activities

Reference

Tue, September 1

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, September 2

 

 

 

Thu, September 3

 

 

 

Fri, September 4

 

 

 

Sat, September 5

 7:00
Fr. Akabae
 7:00pm (Sp)
Fr. Ramos

 

 

Sun, September 6
23rd Sunday in Ordiary Time
World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation

 9:30 (A, B)
11:00 (C, D)
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Mon, September 7

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, September 8

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, September 9

 

 

 

Thu, September 10

 

 

 

Fri, September 11

 

 

 

Sat, September 12

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sun, September 13
24th Sunday in Ordiary Time

 9:30 (C, D)
11:00 (A, B)
Fr. Emmanuel

 

 

Mon, September 14

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, September 15

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, September 16

 

 

 

Thu, September 17

 

 

 

Fri, September 18

 

 

 

Sat, September 19

 7:00
Fr. Akabae
 7:00pm (Sp)
Fr. Ramos

 

 

Sun, September 20
25th Sunday in Ordiary Time

 9:30 (A, B)
11:00 (C, D)
Fr. Consulta

 

 

Mon, September 21

none

 

 

Tue, September 22

none

 

 

Wed, September 23

 

 

 

Thu, September 24

 

 

 

Fri, September 25

 

 

 

Sat, September 26

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sun, September 27
26th Sunday in Ordiary Time

 9:30 (C, D)
11:00 (A, B)
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Mon, September 28

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, September 29

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, September 30

 

 

 

(Sp)=Spanish